Entry, Judging and Show Information

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

5:30 pm4-H Llama ShowLarge Judging Arena

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Open Class Livestock, Rabbit and Poultry Early Entries due to Winona County Fair Board

Friday, July 2, 2021

Open Class Non-Livestock Pre-Entries due by 6:00 pm via e-mail or regular mail

Sunday, July 4, 2021

2:00 pmOpen Class Dairy Goat and Meat Goat Show Large Judging Arena

Monday, July 5, 2021

8:30 am4-H Dog Show – 4-H Exhibit Dogs ONLY allowed on fairgrounds for this event Entertainment Tent
12:30 pm –   6:30 pmOpen Class Entry of Non-Livestock ExhibitsCalico Cow and Rentfrow Hall

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

8:00 am4-H Horse ShowHorse Arena
9:00 amJudging of Open Class ExhibitsCalico Cow and Rentfrow Hall
2:00 pm – 7:00 pmJudging of 4-H Non-Livestock Exhibits4-H Building
7:00 pmOpen Class Dairy Cattle ShowLarge Judging Arena

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

12:00 pmAll Open Class & 4-H Livestock and Rabbits to be in place 
6:30 pm4-H Swine ShowSmall Judging Arena

Thursday, July 8, 2021

8:00 am4-H Beef ShowLarge Judging Arena
8:30 am4-H Dairy Goat JudgingSmall Judging Arena
1:00 pm4-H Dairy Steer ShowLarge Judging Arena
3:00 pm4-H Market Goat JudgingSmall Judging Tent
6:00 pm4-H Lamb Lead & FleeceSmall Judging Arena
6:15 pm4-H Sheep ShowLarge Judging Arena

Friday, July 9, 2021

8:30 am4-H Dairy Cattle ShowLarge Judging Arena
9:00 am4-H Poultry Show followed by Open Class Poultry ShowSmall Judging Arena
2:00 pm4-H Rabbit Show followed by Open Class Rabbit ShowSmall Judging Arena

Saturday, July 10, 2021

9:00 amWinona County Market Livestock AuctionSmall Judging Arena
1:30 pmOpen Class Beef Cattle ShowLarge Judging Arena
5:00 pmOpen Class Sheep Trailer ShowLarge Judging Arena
7:00 pmOpen Class Talent ShowEntertainment Tent

Sunday, July 11, 2021

1:00 pmAll Species ShowmanshipLarge Judging Arena
2:30 pm4-H Parade of Champions
(4-H Champion Dog ONLY allowed on Fairgrounds)
Large Judging Arena
4:00 pm4-H and Open Class Livestock Released 
6:00 pm4-H Non-Livestock Exhibits Released 
7:00 pmOpen Class Non-Livestock Exhibits Released